2017-2018 Results

First Team Fixtures & Results 2017-2018

July 2017
Sat 08 July 15:00 A Fleet Town W 1-0 N/A Video Photos Friendly
Sat 15 July 15:00 A Havant & Waterlooville L 0-2 N/A Video Photos Friendly
Sat 29 July 13:00 H Hartley Wintney W 5-0 N/A Video Photos O’Neills Invitation Cup
Sun 30 July 15:30 H Basingstoke Town W 6-0 N/A Video Photos O’Neills Invitation Cup
August 2017
Tue 01 August 19:45 A Ashford Town (Mddx) W 3-1 N/A N/A Photos Friendly
Sat 05 August 15:00 A Winchester City W 1-0 N/A N/A Photos Friendly
Tue 08 August 19:45 A Molesey D 3-3 N/A N/A Photos Friendly
Sat 12 August 15:00 A St Neots Town W 1-0 Report Video Photos South Prem
Wed 16 August 19:45 H Royston Town L 0-1 Report Video Photos South Prem
Sat 19 August 15:00 H Redditch United L 1-3 Report Video Photos South Prem
Sat 26 August 15:00 A Merthyr Town L 0-3 Report Video Photos South Prem
Mon 28 August 15:00 H Slough Town L 1-2 Report Video Photos South Prem
September 2017
Sat 02 Sept 15:00 H Salisbury L 2-3 Report Video Photos FA Cup 1Q
Sat 09 Sept 15:00 A Kings Langley W 3-0 N/A N/A N/A South Prem
Tue 12 Sept 19:45 A Gosport Borough W 4-2 N/A N/A N/A South Prem
Tue 19 Sept 19:45 A Fleet Town W 2-2* N/A N/A N/A HSC R2
Sat 23 Sept 15:00 H St Ives Town W 2-1 Report Video Photos South Prem
Wed 27 Sept 19:45 H Dorchester Town D 3-3 Report Video N/A South Prem
Sat 30 Sept 15:00 A Biggleswade Town L 0-3 N/A N/A Photos  South Prem
October 2017
Wed 04 October 19:45 H Hartley Wintney L 1-6 N/A Video N/A League Cup R1
Sat 07 October 15:00 A Dunstable Town L 0-1 N/A N//A N/A South Prem
Wed 11 October 19:45 H Weymouth L 2-6 N/A Video N/A South Prem
Sat 14 October 15:00 H Hitchin Town W 4-1 N/A Video Photos South Prem
Tue 17 October 19:45 A Hereford W 1-0 N/A Video N/A South Prem
Sat 21 October 15:00 H St Neots Town L 2-4 N/A Video Photos South Prem
Tue 24 October 19:45 A Royston Town L 3-4 N/A Video N/A South Prem
Sat 28 October 15:00 A Larkhall Athletic W 3-1 N/A Video Photos FA Trophy 1Q
November 2017
Sat 04 Nov 15:00 H Kettering Town L 3-4 N/A Video N/A South Prem
Sat 11 Nov 15:00 H Banbury United D 3-3 N/A Video Photos FA Trophy 2Q
Sat 18 Nov 15:00 A Bishop’s Stortford D 2-2 N/A N/A Photos South Prem
Tue 21 Nov 19:45 A Chesham United D 0-0 N/A N/A N/A South Prem
Sat 25 Nov 15:00 A Banbury United W 3-2 N/A Video Photos FA Trophy 2Q R
Wed 29 Nov 19:45 H Hartley Wintney L 1-2 N/A Video N/A FA Trophy 3Q
December 2017
Sat 02 Dec 15:00 A Stratford Town D 2-2 N/A N/A N/A South Prem
Wed 06 Dec 19:45 H Gosport Borough L 1-2 N/A Video N/A South Prem
Sat 09 Dec 15:00 H King’s Lynn Town W 5-2 N/A Video Photos South Prem
Wed 13 Dec 19:45 H AFC Bournemouth L 2-2** N/A Video N/A HSC R3
Sat 16 Dec 15:00 H Frome Town W 5-3 N/A N/A N/A South Prem
Mon 18 Dec 19:45 A Dorchester Town L 0-4 N/A Video N/A South Prem
Sat 23 Dec 15:00 A Tiverton Town L 0-2 N/A N/A Photos South Prem
Tue 26 Dec 12:00 A Slough Town L 1-5 N/A Video N/A South Prem
January 2018
Mon 01 January 15:00 H Basingstoke Town W 4-3 N/A Video N/A South Prem
Sat 06 January 15:00 A Redditch United L 1-7 N/A Video Photos South Prem
Wed 10 January 19:45 H Banbury United W 1-0 N/A Video N/A South Prem
Sat 13 January 15:00 H Merthyr Town D 2-2 N/A Video Photos South Prem
Sat 20 January 15:00 H Dunstable Town W 4-0 N/A Video N/A South Prem
Sat 27 January 15:00 A Weymouth L 0-6 N/A N/A Photos South Prem
February 2018
Sat 03 February 15:00 H Hereford L 2-4 N/A Video Photos South Prem
Sat 10 February 15:00 A Hitchin Town W 3-1 N/A N/A N/A South Prem
Sat 17 February 15:00 H Biggleswade Town W 2-1 N/A Video N/A South Prem
Sat 24 February 15:00 A St Ives Town W 4-2 N/A N/A N/A South Prem
March 2018
Wed 07 March 19:45 H Metropolitan Police W 3-1 N/A N/A N/A Friendly
Sat 10 March 15:00 A Banbury United L 1-4 N/A Video N/A South Prem
Sat 17 March 15:00 A King’s Lynn Town L 1-3 N/A N/A N/A South Prem
Sat 24 March 15:00 H Stratford Town L 1-4 N/A Video N/A South Prem
Sat 31 March 15:00 H Kings Langley L 0-4 N/A Video N/A South Prem
April 2018
Mon 02 April 15:00 A Basingstoke Town L 3-4 N/A N/A N/A South Prem
Sat 07 April 15:00 H Tiverton Town L 2-3 N/A Video N/A South Prem
Wed 11 April 19:45 H Bishop’s Stortford L 0-5 N/A Video N/A South Prem
Sat 14 April 15:00 A Frome Town D 1-1 N/A N/A N/A South Prem
Sat 21 April 15:00 H Chesham United W 2-0 N/A Video N/A South Prem
Sat 28 April 15:00 A Kettering Town L 2-6 N/A Video N/A South Prem

* Won 4-3 on Penalties
** Lost 1-3 on Penalties