Farnborough-FC-vs-Dover-501-800x394

2013-2014 Results

First Team Fixtures & Results 2013-2014

Please Note: Fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved.

September 2013
Sat 07 September 15:00 H Dover Athletic W 1-0 Report Video Skrill South
Wed 11 September 19:45 A Havant & Waterlooville L 1-2 Report Video Skrill South
Sat 14 September 15:00 A Sutton United D 3-3 Report Video Skrill South
Tue 17 September 19:45 H Boreham Wood W 2-0 Report Video Skrill South
Sat 21 September 15:00 A Staines Town L 2-3 Report Photos Skrill South
Sat 28 September 15:00 A Eastbourne Borough D 0-0 Report Photos FA Cup 2Q
October 2013
Tue 01 October 19:45 H Eastbourne Borough L 0-2 Report Video FA Cup 2Q R
Sat 05 October 15:00 H Whitehawk W 2-0 Report Video Skrill South
Tue 08 October 19:45 A Eastbourne Borough L 2-5 Report N/A Skrill South
Sat 12 October 15:00 H Hayes & Yeading Utd L 1-2 Report Video Skrill South
Tue 15 October 19:45 H Newport (IW) W 4-1 Report N/A HSC2
Sat 19 October 15:00 A Tonbridge Angels W 3-1 Report Photos Skrill South
Tue 22 October 19:45 H Chelmsford City W 2-0 Report Video Skrill South
Tue 29 October 19:45 H Bath City L 2-4 Report Video Skrill South
November 2013
Sat 02 November 15:00 H Weston-Super-Mare W 4-0 Report Video Skrill South
Tue 05 November 19:45 A Maidenhead United D 2-2 Report Video Skrill South
Sat 09 November 15:00 A Eastleigh L 0-1 Report Video Skrill South
Sat 16 November 15:00 A Staines Town D 2-2 Report Photos FA Trophy 3Q
Tue 19 November 19:45 H Staines Town L 0-2 Report Video FA Trophy 3Q R
Fri 22 November 19:45 H Gosport Borough W 1-0 Report Video Skrill South
Tue 26 November 19:45 A Concord Rangers L 0-5 Report N/A Skrill South
Sat 30 November 15:00 A Chelmsford City L 1-3 Report N/A Skrill South
December 2013
Sat 07 December 15:00 A Bromley L0-3 Report Video Skrill South
Tue 10 December 19:45 A Aldershot Town D 1-1 W 5-4 Pens Report N/A HSC3
Tue 17 December 19:45 H Bemerton Heath H’qns W 4-0 Report N/A RCC
Thur 26 December 15:00 A Basingstoke Town L 0-4 Report N/A Skrill South
Sat 28 December 15:00 H Havant & Waterlooville D 2-2 Report Video Skrill South
January 2014
Sat 11 January 15:00 H Staines Town L 1-2 Report Video Skrill South
Tue 14 January 19:45 H Ebbsfleet United L 0-1 Report Video Skrill South
Mon 20 January 19:45 A Havant & Waterlooville L 0-3 Report Video HSC QF
February 2014
Sat 01 February 15:00 H Dorchester Town W 3-2 Report Video Skrill South
Tue 04 February 19:45 H Tonbridge Angels W 3-2 Report Video Skrill South
Tue 11 February 19:45 A Sholing W 4-2 Report N/A RCC QF
Sat 15 February 15:00 A Whitehawk L 1-3 Report N/A Skrill South
Sat 22 February 15:00 H Eastleigh L 0-1 Report Video Skrill South
Tue 25 February 19:45 A Hayes & Yeading Utd W 2-1 Report Video Skrill South
March 2014
Sat 01 March 15:00 A Ebbsfleet United L 0-3 Report Photos Skrill South
Thurs 6 March 19:45 H Basingstoke Town L 0-3 Report Video Skrill South
Sat 08 March 15:00 H Sutton United L 1-2 Report Video Skrill South
Tue 11 March 19:45 A AFC Portchester W 2-1 Report N/A RCC SF
Sat 15 March 15:00 H Bromley W 2-1 Report Video Skrill South
Mon 17 March 19:45 A Boreham Wood D 1-1 Report Video Skrill South
Sat 22 March 15:00 A Bishop’s Stortford W 3-1 Report Video Skrill South
Tue 25 March 19:45 A Dover Athletic W 1-0 Report N/A Skrill South
Sat 29 March 15:00 H Concord Rangers L 0-2 Report Video Skrill South
April 2014
Tue 01 April 19:45 A Gosport Borough L 0-1 Report Video Skrill South
Sat 05 April 15:00 A Weston-Super-Mare L 1-2 Report Photos Skrill South
Tue 08 April 19:45 H Bishop’s Stortford W 4-2 Report Video Skrill South
Sat 12 April 15:07 A Dorchester Town L 0-1 Report Video Skrill South
Sat 19 April 15:00 H Maidenhead United W 3-0 Report Video Skrill South
Mon 21 April 15:00 A Bath City L 2-4 Report Photos Skrill South
Sat 26 April 15:00 H Eastbourne Borough D 3-3 Report Video Skrill South