2019-2020 Fixtures & Results

First Team Fixtures & Results 2019-2020

Please note that all Fixtures are subject to change.

July 2019
Sat 13 July 15:00 A Badshot Lea L 0-1 N/A N/A N/A Friendly
Mon 15 July 19:45 A Walton & Hersham D 1-1 N/A N/A N/A Friendly
Thur 18 July 19:45 A Sandhurst Town W 4-2 N/A N/A N/A Friendly
Sat 20 July 15:00 A Kingstonian W 3-1 N/A N/A N/A Friendly
Tue 23 July 19:45 A Merstham W 3-1 N/A N/A N/A Friendly
Sat 27 July 15:00 H Woking L 1-3 N/A N/A N/A Friendly
Tue 30 July 19:30 A Knaphill L 1-4 N/A N/A N/A Friendly
August 2019
Sat 03 August 14:30 A Leatherhead W 3-2 N/A N/A N/A Friendly
Sat 10 August 15:00 H Poole Town  L 1-4 N/A Video N/A BetVictor SPS
Tue 13 August 19:45 A Walton Casuals W 2-0 N/A N/A N/A BetVictor SPS
Sat 17 August 15:00 A Beaconsfield Town W 3-1 N/A N/A N/A BetVictor SPS
Sat 24 August 15:00 H Merthyr Town  BUY TICKETS BetVictor SPS
Mon 26 August 15:00 A Hayes & Yeading United AWAY TRAVEL BetVictor SPS
Sat 31 August 15:00 H Truro City  BUY TICKETS BetVictor SPS
September 2019
Sat 07 Sept 15:00 TBA TBA FAC 1Q
Sat 14 Sept 15:00 A Blackfield & Langley BetVictor SPS
Wed 18 Sept 19:45 H Blackfield & Langley (TBC) HSC R2
Sat 28 Sept 15:00 H Tiverton Town  BetVictor SPS
October 2019
Sat 05 Oct 15:00 A Taunton Town BetVictor SPS
Sat 12 Oct 15:00 A Swindon Supermarine BetVictor SPS
Wed 16 Oct 19:45 H Wimborne Town BetVictor SPS
Sat 19 Oct 15:00 H Gosport Borough BetVictor SPS
Tue 22 Oct 19:45 A Yate Town BetVictor SPS
Sat 26 Oct 15:00 TBA TBA FAT 1Q
November 2019
Sat 02 Nov 15:00 H Salisbury BetVictor SPS
Sat 9 Nov 15:00 A Chesham United BetVictor SPS
Sat 16 Nov 15:00 H Harrow Borough BetVictor SPS
Sat 23 Nov 15:00 A Metropolitan Police BetVictor SPS
Sat 30 Nov 15:00 H Dorchester Town BetVictor SPS
December 2019
Sat 07 Dec 15:00 A Weston-super-Mare BetVictor SPS
Sat 14 Dec 15:00 A Tiverton Town BetVictor SPS
Sat 21 Dec 15:00 H Taunton Town  BetVictor SPS
Thur 26 Dec 15:00 A Hartley Wintney BetVictor SPS
January 2020
Wed 01 Jan 15:00 H Hayes & Yeading United BetVictor SPS
Sat 04 Jan 15:00 A Poole Town BetVictor SPS
Sat 11 Jan 15:00 H Walton Casuals  BetVictor SPS
Sat 18 Jan 15:00 A Merthyr Town BetVictor SPS
Sat 25 Jan 15:00 H Beaconsfield Town  BetVictor SPS
February 2020
Sat 1 Feb 15:00 A Truro City BetVictor SPS
Sat 8 Feb 15:00 H Blackfield & Langley BetVictor SPS
Sat 15 Feb 15:00 A Wimborne Town BetVictor SPS
Sat 22 Feb 15:00 H Swindon Supermarine  BetVictor SPS
Sat 29 Feb 15:00 A Gosport Borough BetVictor SPS
March 2020
Sat 07 Mar 15:00 H Yate Town BetVictor SPS
Sat 14 Mar 15:00 H Chesham United BetVictor SPS
Sat 21 Mar 15:00 A Salisbury BetVictor SPS
Sat 28 Mar 15:00 H Metropolitan Police BetVictor SPS
April 2020
Sat 04 Apr 15:00 A Harrow Borough BetVictor SPS
Sat 11 Apr 15:00 A Hendon BetVictor SPS
Mon 13 Apr 15:00 H Hartley Wintney BetVictor SPS
Sat 18 Apr 15:00 A Dorchester Town BetVictor SPS
Sat 25 Apr 15:00 H Weston-super-Mare BetVictor SPS

To be re-arranged:

  • Farnborough vs Hendon (BetVictor Southern Premier South).