Farnborough-AshfordTown-2January2017-FarnboroughTeamHuddle

2016-2017 Fixtures & Results

First Team Fixtures & Results 2016-2017

Please Note: All Fixtures are subject to change.

Download our 2016-2017 Fixtures Poster.

July 2016
Sat 09 July 15:00 A Sandhurst Town D 3-3 N/A N/A Photos Friendly
Mon 11 July 19:45 A Sandhurst Town W 5-1 N/A Video N/A Friendly
Sat 16 July 15:00 H Merstham L 0-1 N/A Video N/A Friendly
Sat 23 July 15:30 N Slough Town W 0-0* N/A N/A N/A Hendon Invitation Cup
Sun 24 July 15:30 N Hendon W 2-1 Report N/A N/A Hendon Invitation Cup
Sat 30 July 15:00 H Kingstonian D 2-2 N/A N/A Photos Friendly
August 2016
Tue 02 August 19:45 A Chertsey Town W 3-1 Report N/A N/A Friendly
Sat 06 August 15:00 H Bedford Town W 3-2 Report Video Photos Southern Cent
Mon 08 August 19:00 H Crystal Palace L 0-3 Report Video Photos Friendly
Tue 09 August 19:45 A Petersfield Town L 3-2 Report N/A N/A Southern Cent
Sat 13 August 15:00 A Kidlington W 3-0 Report N/A Photos Southern Cent
Tue 16 August 19:45 H Egham Town W 4-0 Report Video N/A Southern Cent
Sat 20 August 15:00 H Longlevens W 5-1 Report Video Photos FA Cup Prelim
Sat 27 August 15:00 A Histon W 5-0 Report N/A Photos Southern Cent
Mon 29 August 15:00 H Fleet Town W 4-3 Report Video Photos Southern Cent
September 2016
Sat 03 Sept 15:00 A Andover Town W 5-0 Report Video Photos FA Cup 1Q
Sat 10 Sept 15:00 A Beaconsfield SYCOB W 4-0 Report N/A Photos Southern Cent
Sat 17 Sept 15:00 A Swindon Supermarine L 0-1 Report N/A Photos FA Cup 2Q
Tue 20 Sept 19:45 A Basingstoke Town L 1-5 N/A N/A N/A HSC 2R
Sat 24 Sept 15:00 A Chalfont St. Peter W 2-0 Report N/A Photos Southern Cent
Tue 27 Sept 19:45 H Uxbridge D 2-2 Report Video N/A Southern Cent
October 2016
Sat 01 October 15:00 H Arlesey Town D 3-3 Report Video Photos Southern Cent
Tue 04 October 19:45 A Fleet Town L 0-3 Report N/A N/A Southern League Cup 1R
Sat 08 October 15:00 H Barnstaple Town L 1-5 Report Video Photos FA Trophy Prelim
Sat 15 October 15:00 A Aylesbury L 2-3 Report N/A Photos Southern Cent
Tue 18 October 19:45 A Cove W 3-1 N/A N/A N/A Cove Charity Cup
Sat 22 October 15:00 H Kempston Rovers W 3-2 Report Video Photos Southern Cent
Tue 25 October 19:45 A Marlow L 0-1 Report N/A N/A Southern Cent
Sat 29 October 15:00 H Potters Bar Town W 2-0 Report Video Photos Southern Cent
November 2016
Sat 05 Nov 15:00 H Northwood W 2-1 Report Video Photos Southern Cent
Tue 15 Nov 20:15 A AFC Dunstable W 3-1 Report Video N/A Southern Cent
Sat 19 Nov 15:00 H Kidlington W 3-0 Report Video Photos Southern Cent
Sat 26 Nov 15:00 A Bedford Town L 1-2 Report N/A Photos Southern Cent
Tue 29 Nov 19:45 H Petersfield Town W 2-0 Report Video N/A Southern Cent
December 2016
Sat 03 Dec 15:00 H Hanwell Town L 2-3 Report Video Photos Southern Cent
Tue 06 Dec 19:30 A Metropolitan Police D 2-2 N/A N/A N/A Friendly
Sat 10 Dec 15:00 A Aylesbury United W 2-0 Report N/A Photos Southern Cent
Tue 13 Dec 19:45 A Egham Town D 1-1 Report N/A Photos Southern Cent
Sat 17 Dec 15:00 H AFC Dunstable W 2-1 Report Video Photos Southern Cent
January 2017
Mon 2 January 15:00 H Ashford Town (Middx) W 2-1 Report N/A Photos Southern Cent
Sat 7 January 15:00 A Potters Bar Town D 2-2 Report N/A Photos Southern Cent
Sat 14 January 15:00 H Barton Rovers W 4-0 Report Video Photos Southern Cent
Tue 17 January 19:45 A Royston Town L 0-5 Report N/A Photos Southern Cent
Sat 28 January 15:00 H Chalfont St. Peter W 3-1 Report Video Photos Southern Cent
February 2017
Sat 04 February 15:00 A Uxbridge W 3-1 Report N/A Photos Southern Cent
Sat 11 February 15:00 H Aylesbury W 1-0 Report Video Photos Southern Cent
Sat 18 February 15:00 A Arlesey Town W 1-0 Report N/A Photos Southern Cent
Sat 25 February 15:00 H Marlow  L 0-3 Report Video Photos Southern Cent
Tue 28 February 19:45 A Fleet Town W 2-1 Report Video N/A Southern Cent
March 2017
Tue 07 March 19:45 H Kingstonian W 3-2 N/A N/A N/A Friendly
Sat 11 March 15:00 A Northwood W 4-2 Report N/A N/A Southern Cent
Sat 18 March 15:00 H Royston Town  D 3-3 Report Video Photos Southern Cent
Sat 25 March 15:00 A Hanwell Town W 4-1 Report N/A Photos Southern Cent
April 2017
Sat 01 April 15:00 H Aylesbury United W 1-0 Report Video Photos Southern Cent
Tue 04 April 19:45 A Kempston Rovers D 0-0 Report N/A N/A Southern Cent
Sat 08 April 15:00 A Barton Rovers W 1-0 Report N/A Photos Southern Cent
Sat 15 April 15:00 H Histon W 2-1 Report Photos Southern Cent
Mon 17 April 15:00 A Ashford Town (Middx) L 0-1 Report N/A Photos Southern Cent
Sat 22 April 15:00 H Beaconsfield SYCOB W 6-1 Report Photos Southern Cent
Wed 26 April 19:45 H Egham Town W 4-0 Report Photos Southern Cent Play-Off SF
May 2017
Mon 1 May 15:00 H Barton Rovers BUY TICKETS POSTER PREVIEW Southern Cent Play-Off Final