2018-2019 Fixtures & Results

Academy Fixtures & Results 2018-2019

Farnborough Academy compete in The National League Under 19 Alliance Division E.

Please Note: All Fixtures are subject to change.

July 2018
Wed 11 July 12:00 A Nescot College W 2-1 Friendly
August 2018
Fri 03 August 12:00 A Dorking Wanderers W 2-0 Friendly
Tue 07 August 14:00 A AFC Wimbledon Friendly
Wed 08 August 12:00 A Pulse Academy (Chertsey) Friendly
Fri 17 August 12:00 A AFC Bournemouth Friendly
Tue 28 August 10:45 A Eastleigh Friendly
Wed 29 August 13:30 A Whyteleafe Friendly
September 2018
Mon 3 Sept 19:45 H Cove W 3-1 FA Youth Cup P
Wed 12 Sept 14:00 A Poole Town L 1-2 NLA Division E
Thur 20 Sept 19:45 A Brockenhurst L 2-8 FA Youth Cup 1Q
Wed 26 Sept 14:00 H Weston-super-Mare L 1-5 INFO NLA Division E
October 2018
Wed 03 Oct 19:45 H AFC Stoneham W 4-1 Hants FA Cup 1R
Wed 10 Oct 19:45 A Eastleigh Blues L 1-5 INFO NLA Cup R1
Wed 17 Oct 14:00 A Chippenham Town L 1-3 INFO NLA Division E
Wed 31 Oct 14:00 H Eastleigh Blues L 1-3 INFO NLA Division E
November 2018
Thur 08 Nov 19:45 A Petersfield Town L 0-1 Hants FA Cup 2R
Wed 14 Nov 14:00 A Cirencester Town L 0-5 INFO NLA Division E
Thurs 22 Nov 12:00 A Oxford City L 0-7 INFO NLA Division E
December 2018
Wed 12 Dec 14:00 H Bashley L 0-3 INFO NLA Division E
Mon 17 Dec 13:00 H Basingstoke Town D 3-3 INFO NLA Division E
January 2019
Wed 16 Jan 14:00 A Andover Town L 0-4 INFO NLA Division E
Mon 21 Jan 14:00 H Andover Town L 2-3 INFO NLA Division E
Wed 23 Jan 14:00 H Poole Town W 6-0 INFO NLA Division E
Wed 30 Jan 14:00 A Weston-super-Mare L 0-6 INFO NLA Divison E
February 2019
Wed 27 Feb 14:00 H Cirencester Town L 0-1 INFO NLA Division E
March 2019
Wed 13 Mar 14:00 A Basingstoke Town L 0-2 INFO NLA Division E
Wed 20 Mar 14:00 H Hungerford Town W 2-0 INFO NLA Division E
Mon 25 Mar 13:00 H Chippenham Town D 2-2 INFO NLA Division E
Wed 27 Mar 14:00 A Bashley W 3-1 INFO NLA Division E
April 2019
Mon 01 Apr 12:00 A Eastleigh Blues L 0-13 INFO NLA Division E
Wed 03 Apr 14:00 H Maidenhead United L 1-6 INFO NLA Division E
Wed 24 Apr 13:00 A Hungerford Town NLA Division E
Mon 29 Apr 14:00 A Maidenhead United NLA Division E
Tue 30 Apr 12:00 H Oxford City NLA Division E

League Sponsors – Official Title Sponsor:Jako-Logo