2018-2019 Fixtures & Results

Academy Fixtures & Results 2018-2019

Farnborough Academy compete in The National League Under 19 Alliance Division E.

Please Note: All Fixtures are subject to change.

July 2018
Wed 11 July 12:00 A Nescot College W 2-1 Friendly
August 2018
Fri 03 August 12:00 A Dorking Wanderers W 2-0 Friendly
Tue 07 August 14:00 A AFC Wimbledon Friendly
Wed 08 August 12:00 A Pulse Academy (Chertsey) Friendly
Fri 17 August 12:00 A AFC Bournemouth Friendly
Tue 28 August 10:45 A Eastleigh Friendly
Wed 29 August 13:30 A Whyteleafe Friendly
September 2018
Mon 3 Sept (Date TBC) 19:00 H Cove INFO FA Youth Cup P
Wed 12 Sept 14:00 A Poole Town INFO NLA Division E
Wed 26 Sept 14:00 H Weston-super-Mare INFO NLA Division E
October 2018
Wed 17 Oct 14:00 A Chippenham Town INFO NLA Division E
Wed 31 Oct 14:00 H Eastleigh Blues INFO NLA Division E
November 2018
Wed 14 Nov 14:00 A Cirencester Town INFO NLA Division E
Wed 21 Nov 14:00 H Oxford City INFO NLA Division E
Wed 28 Nov 14:00 H Basingstoke Town INFO NLA Division E
December 2018
Wed 5 Dec 14:00 A Hungerford Town INFO NLA Division E
Wed 12 Dec 14:00 H Bashley INFO NLA Division E
Wed 19 Dec 14:00 A Maidenhead United INFO NLA Division E
January 2019
Wed 09 Jan 14:00 H Andover Town INFO NLA Division E
Wed 16 Jan 14:00 A Andover Town INFO NLA Division E
Wed 23 Jan 14:00 H Poole Town INFO NLA Division E
Wed 30 Jan 14:00 A Weston-super-Mare INFO NLA Divison E
February 2019
Wed 6 Feb 14:00 H Chippenham Town INFO NLA Division E
Wed 13 Feb 14:00 A Eastleigh Blues INFO NLA Division E
Wed 27 Feb 14:00 H Cirencester Town INFO NLA Division E
March 2019
Wed 06 Mar 14:00 A Oxford City INFO NLA Division E
Wed 13 Mar 14:00 A Basingstoke Town INFO NLA Division E
Wed 20 Mar 14:00 H Hungerford Town INFO NLA Division E
Wed 27 Mar 14:00 A Bashley INFO NLA Division E
April 2019
Wed 03 April 14:00 H Maidenhead United INFO NLA Division E

League Sponsors – Official Title Sponsor:Jako-Logo