FarnboroughAcademy-TheNationalLeagueUnder19Alliance-Cover

2017-2018 Fixtures & Results

Academy Fixtures & Results 2017-2018

Farnborough Academy compete in The National League Under 19 Alliance Division ‘E’.

Please Note: All Fixtures are subject to change.

July 2017
Mon 24 July 15:30 A Sutton United W 4-1 Friendly
Wed 26 July 12:30 A Havant & Waterlooville L 1-5 Friendly
August 2017
Wed 02 August 13:30 A Pulse Academy (Chertsey) W 3-1 Friendly
Thu 03 August 14:00 A Abbey Rangers L 2-4 Friendly
Fri 11 August 11:30 A AFC Croydon Athletic L 2-7 Friendly
Wed 16 August 14:00 A Tooting & Mitcham United W 6-0 Friendly
Wed 23 August 11:00 A Woodley Sports W 9-1 Friendly
Wed 30 August 11:00 A AFC Wimbledon L 0-5 Friendly
September 2017
Wed 06 September 19:45 A Poole Town D 4-4* FA Youth Cup P
Wed 13 September 14:00 A Gosport Borough L 1-5 INFO NLA Division E
Wed 20 September 14:00 H Eastleigh Blues D 1-1 INFO NLA Division E
Wed 27 September 14:00 A Andover Town L 0-1 INFO NLA Division E
October 2017
Thurs 05 October 19:00 A Ash United L 2-4 FA Youth Cup 2Q
Wed 11 October 14:00 A Basingstoke Town L 1-3 INFO NLA Division E
Wed 18 October 14:00 A Oxford City L 1-5 INFO NLA Cup R1
November 2017
Wed 01 November 14:00 A Bashley INFO NLA Division E
Wed 22 November 14:00 A Windsor INFO NLA Division E
Wed 29 November 14:00 H Oxford City INFO NLA Division E
December 2017
Wed 06 December 14:00 A Maidenhead United INFO NLA Division E
Wed 13 December 14:00 H Hungerford Town INFO NLA Division E
January 2018
Wed 10 January 14:00 A Hungerford Town INFO NLA Division E
Wed 17 January 14:00 H Gosport Borough INFO NLA Division E
Wed 31 January 14:00 A Eastleigh INFO NLA Division E
February 2018
Wed 07 February 14:00 H Andover Town INFO NLA Division E
Wed 28 February 14:00 H Chippenham Town INFO NLA Division E
March 2018
Wed 07 March 14:00 H Basingstoke Town INFO NLA Division E
Wed 14 March 14:00 H Bashley INFO NLA Division E
April 2018
Wed 11 April 14:00 H Windsor INFO NLA Division E
Wed 18 April 14:00 A Oxford City INFO NLA Division E
Wed 25 April 14:00 H Maidenhead United INFO NLA Division E

*Won 5-4 on Penalties

To be re-arranged:

League Sponsors – Official Title Sponsor:Jako-Logo