Farnborough will host either Molesey or Lewes in The Emirates FA Cup First Round Qualifying on Saturday 8 September.

After a goal-less stalemate last weekend, Molesey and Lewes will battle out a Replay on Wednesday 5 September to determine who will make it through to the First Round Qualifying.

Farnborough vs Molesey/Lewes

The tie between Farnborough and Molesey/Lewes will take place at the Easy As HGV Stadium on Saturday 8 September, kick off 3pm.

Admission prices will be:

  • Adult £12
  • Concession (Over 60 or disabled) £10
  • 16-21 year old £6
  • Under 16 (Children 12 and under must be accompanied) £3.

Purchase Tickets for the game online in advance through Eventbrite here.

First Round Qualifying draw in full

1. Radcliffe v Stalybridge Celtic
2 Droylsden or Squires Gate v City of Liverpool or Glossop North End
3 Lancaster City v Trafford
4 South Shields v Garforth Town
5 Warrington Town v Burscough
6 Runcorn Town v Irlam
7 Whitley Bay v Whitby Town
8 Marine v Scarborough Athletic
9 Colne v Hyde United
10 Newcastle Benfield v Workington
11 Dunston UTS v North Ferriby United
12 Knaresborough Town v Kendal Town or Selby Town
13 Atherton Collieries v Kidsgrove Athletic or Ramsbottom United
14 Albion Sports or Guisborough Town v Farsley Celtic
15 Congleton Town v Consett
16 Witton Albion v Bottesford Town
17 Clitheroe or Sunderland RCA v Ossett United or Mossley
18 Ashton Athletic v Morpeth Town
19 Maltby Main v Frickley Athletic
20 Parkgate v Litherland Remyca or Leek Town
21 Bamber Bridge v Tadcaster Albion
22 Basford United v Staveley MW
23 Highgate United v Stourbridge
24 Loughborough University v Walsall Wood
or Cleethorpes Town
25 AFC Mansfield v Stourport Swifts
26 Romulus v Belper Town
27 Nantwich Town v Worksop Town
28 Sutton Coldfield Town v Rushall Olympic
29 Quorn v Atherstone Town
30 Coalville Town v Racing Club Warwick
31 Hednesford Town v Tamworth
32 Grimsby Borough v Stafford Rangers
33 Matlock Town v Halesowen Town
34 Barwell v Buxton
35 Daventry Town v Grantham Town
36 Mickleover Sports v Haughmond or Market Drayton Town
37 Anstey Nomads v Oadby Town
38 Wednesfield or Chasetown v Gainsborough Trinity
39 Redditch United v Rugby Town
40 Stratford Town v Alvechurch
41 Leverstock Green v Brackley Town Saints or Hadley
42 St Neots Town v Bishop’s Stortford
43 Burnham v Bury Town
44 Cambridge City v Brightlingsea Regent
45 Aylesbury United v Marlow
46 Heybridge Swifts v Newmarket Town
47 Hanwell Town v Potters Bar Town
48 Brantham Athletic v Spalding United
49 Corby Town or Dunstable Town v Hertford Town
50 AFC Sudbury v Royston Town
51 Ware v Lowestoft Town
52 Hendon v Harlow Town
53 Brentwood Town v Haringey Borough
or Sporting Bengal United
54 Haverhill Rovers v Long Melford
55 AFC Hornchurch v Harrow Borough
56 AFC Dunstable v Woodbridge Town
or Swindon Supermarine
57 FC Romania v Biggleswade or Soham Town Rangers
58 Chesham United v Biggleswade Town
59 Chalfont St Peter v Kempston Rovers
60 Great Wakering Rovers v Northampton Sileby Rangers or Wisbech Town
61 Romford v Kettering Town
62 King’s Lynn Town v Histon or Eynesbury Rovers
63 Hayes & Yeading United v Deeping Rangers or AFC Rushden & Diamonds
64 Northwood v Kings Langley
65 Coggeshall Town or Witham Town v Berkhamsted
66 Saffron Walden Town v St Ives Town
67 Walthamstow v Beaconsfield Town
68 Wingate & Finchley v Didcot Town or Aylesbury
69 Cheshunt v Leiston
70 Hitchin Town v Godmanchester Rovers
71 Bowers & Pitsea v Takeley
72 Basildon United v Stamford or Peterborough Sports
73 Barton Rovers v Needham Market
74 Enfield Town v Bedford Town
75 Ramsgate v Sevenoaks Town
76 Hastings United v Kingstonian
77 Metropolitan Police v Cray Wanderers or Rusthall
78 Faversham Town v Worthing
79 Farnborough v Molesey or Lewes
80 AFC Uckfield Town v AFC Croydon Athletic or Hanworth Villa
81 Fleet Town v East Grinstead Town
82 Phoenix Sports v Lancing
83 Merstham v Cray Valley (PM)
84 Raynes Park Vale v Loxwood or Erith Town
or Spelthorne Sports
85 Hythe Town v Tonbridge Angels
86 Egham Town v Staines Town
87 Corinthian Casuals v Whyteleafe or Saltdean United
88 Margate v Horndean
89 Moneyfields v Thamesmead Town
90 Whitstable Town v Bognor Regis Town
91 Horsham YMCA v Tooting & Mitcham United
92 Corinthian v Horsham
93 Pagham v Whitehawk
94 Leatherhead v Herne Bay
95 Beckenham Town or Epsom & Ewell v Walton Casuals
96 Burgess Hill Town v Folkestone Invicta
97 Dorking Wanderers v Hartley Wintney
98 Sittingbourne v Gosport Borough
99 Weymouth v Banbury United
100 Melksham Town v Merthyr Town
101 Bitton v Westbury United
102 AFC Stoneham v Cirencester Town
103 Salisbury v Yate Town
104 Bodmin Town or Cadbury Heath v Cinderford Town
105 Binfield v Buckland Athletic
106 Frome Town v Winchester City
107 Wimborne Town v Dorchester Town
108 Shaftesbury v Poole Town
109 Sholing v Hamworthy United
110 Plymouth Parkway v Street
111 Taunton Town v Thatcham Town or Bemerton Heath Harlequins
112 Paulton Rovers v Basingstoke Town
113 Bridport v Tiverton Town
114 Bishop’s Cleeve v Slimbridge or Wantage Town
115 Chipping Sodbury Town v Bideford or Bristol Manor Farm
116 Lymington Town v Royal Wootton Bassett Town or Lydney Town.

Winning Clubs in the First Round Qualifying receive £6,000 from The FA prize fund.

Keep up to date with your Club on social media: