Supporters Player of the Season

Organised by FaST

The time is here again for you Supporters to cast your vote for this season’s trophy.

This year the vote is being organised by FaST and these are the two ways in which your vote can be cast:-

  • By paper voting slip in the Club Shop on matchdays. See Sue Reason who has a supply of slips and will hold your vote until the final count is made


Voting closes on Wednesday 11 April at our home game against Bishop’s Stortford.

The FaST Board would like to take the opportunity to thank Bob Perry who has organised the voting for this trophy for many years and has now decided that it is time to handover the reigns. Your efforts are very much appreciated. Bob has kindly agreed to continue to source the trophy as in past years.

The qualifying players for this this season’s trophy are as given below:-

Keith Emmerson 34
Nic Ciardini 34
Jack Barton 33*
Perry Coles 32
Jamie Cureton 31
CJ Fearn 31*
Josh Huggins 30
Connor Calcutt 30*
Adam Everitt 24
Jake Evans 24

*Current players


Keep up to date with your club on Social Media:

Twitter Farnborough FC Twitter Facebook Farnborough FC Facebook Instagram Farnborough FC Instagram Youtube Farnborough FC Youtube