Following today’s meeting of The FA’s Leagues Committee, they have revealed the provisional Club Allocations for Steps 1 to 4 of the National League System for the 2018-2019 Season.

Step 3 – Southern League South
Banbury United
Basingstoke Town
Beaconsfield Town
Chesham United
Dorchester Town
Frome Town
Gosport Borough
Harrow Borough
Hartley Wintney
Kings Langley
Merthyr Town
Metropolitan Poice
Poole Town
Staines Town
Swindon Supermarine
Taunton Town
Tiverton Town
Walton Casuals

All allocations are subject to FA appeal within the next seven days.

Click here to see all the National League System Club Allocations for Steps 1 to 4, for the upcoming 2018-2019 Season.

Keep up to date with your club on Social Media: