Farnborough have been drawn at Home to Salisbury in The Emirates FA Cup First Round Qualifying.

The tie will take place at The Rushmoor Community Stadium on Saturday 2 September, kick off 3pm.

The Whites are managed by former Football League striker, Steve Claridge and his side compete in the Evo-Stik League South West.

Reacting to the draw, Farnborough Manager, Spencer Day said: “Arguably the biggest tie of the round brings together two big clubs that, despite falling on hard times have started the long road to recovery in recent years.

“I’m sure Salisbury will fancy their chances and are unbeaten already this season but we also believe we have a great chance to get through. So many similarities between the clubs including huge injury lists!

“It’s all about the performance on the day and it’s certainly an exciting match to look forward to in the FA Cup.”

The First Round Qualifying draw in full is as follows:

1 Penistone Church v Whitby Town
2 Albion Sports v Barnoldswick Town
3 Prescot Cables or City of Liverpool v Nantwich Town
4 Warrington Town v Grimsby Borough
5 Ashton Athletic v Bamber Bridge
6 Trafford or Kidsgrove Athletic v Clitheroe
7 Stalybridge Celtic v Farsley Celtic
8 Marine v Ashton United
9 Shaw Lane Association v Radcliffe Borough or Burscough
10 Scarborough Athletic or Marske United v Workington
11 Bottesford Town v Shildon
12 Cleethorpes Town v Atherton Collieries
13 Colne v Lancaster City
14 Ossett Town v Consett
15 Hyde United v Harrogate Railway Athletic or Kendal Town
16 Droylsden v Colwyn Bay
17 Abbey Hey or Maine Road v Altrincham
18 Skelmersdale United v Handsworth Parramore
19 Buxton v Frickley Athletic
20 Penrith or Whitley Bay v Newcastle Benfield
21 Sunderland RCA v Liversedge
22 Mossley v 1874 Northwich or West Didsbury & Chorlton
23 Witton Albion v South Shields
24 Halesowen Town v Basford United
25 Boston Town v Hednesford Town
26 Newport Pagnell Town or Kempston Rovers v Wisbech Town or Spalding United
27 Loughborough Dynamo v Stourbridge
28 Sporting Khalsa or Market Drayton Town v Alvechurch
29 AFC Mansfield v Dunkirk
30 Soham Town Rangers v AFC Wulfrunians or Westfields
31 Eynesbury Rovers or Peterborough Sports v Stafford Rangers
32 Rushall Olympic v Potton United
33 Sutton Coldfield Town v Barwell
34 St Ives Town v Coalville Town
35 Grantham Town v Holbeach United
36 Haughmond v Matlock Town
37 Tividale v AFC Rushden & Diamonds
38 Lincoln United or Belper Town v Redditch United
39 Shepshed Dynamo v Leek Town
40 Romulus v Kettering Town
41 Stratford Town v Newcastle Town or Evesham United
42 King’s Lynn Town v Coleshill Town
43 Mickleover Sports v Hinckley
44 Wolverhampton Casuals or Boldmere St Michaels v Worcester City or Chasetown
45 Yaxley v Dereham Town
46 Brocton v Deeping Rangers
47 Cambridge City v St Neots Town
48 Maldon & Tiptree v Hayes & Yeading United
49 Tilbury v Leverstock Green or Aylesbury United
50 North Leigh v Biggleswade Town
51 Stowmarket Town or Romford v AFC Hornchurch
52 Baldock Town v Thame United
53 Hendon v Wingate & Finchley
54 Chalfont St Peter or Beaconsfield Town v Marlow
55 Colney Heath v Cockfosters
56 Berkhamsted v Slough Town
57 Clapton v Needham Market
58 Royston Town v Dunstable Town
59 Billericay Town v Didcot Town
60 Bedford Town v Lowestoft Town
61 Ware v Witham Town
62 Thurrock v Harlow Town
63 Hadley v FC Romania
64 Great Yarmouth Town v Chesham United
65 Hertford Town v Grays Athletic
66 Haringey Borough v Hitchin Town
67 Potters Bar Town v Bishop’s Stortford
68 Gorleston v Barking or Saffron Walden Town
69 Arlesey Town v Haverhill Rovers or Heybridge Swifts
70 AFC Sudbury v Mildenhall Town
71 Aylesbury v Leiston
72 Hanwell Town v Brightlingsea Regent
73 St Margaretsbury or Hullbridge Sports v Kidlington
74 Cheshunt v Takeley
75 Ilford or Haverhill Borough v Kings Langley
76 Enfield Town v Harrow Borough
77 Littlehampton Town v Chipstead
78 Ashford Town (Middx) v Corinthian Casuals or Hythe Town
79 Phoenix Sports v Eastbourne Town
80 Ramsgate v Egham Town
81 Margate v East Grinstead Town
82 Croydon or Faversham Town v Tonbridge Angels
83 Crowborough Athletic v Sevenoaks Town
84 Dulwich Hamlet v Hastings United
85 Tooting & Mitcham United v Merstham
86 Thamesmead Town v Lewes or Newhaven
87 Herne Bay v Walton Casuals
88 Metropolitan Police v Staines Town
89 Folkestone Invicta v Greenwich Borough
90 Dorking Wanderers v Worthing
91 Horsham v Ashford United
92 Haywards Heath Town v Tunbridge Wells
93 Banstead Athletic v Deal Town or Glebe
94 Carshalton Athletic or Walton & Hersham v Pagham or Sittingbourne
95 Kingstonian v Colliers Wood United or Shoreham
96 Leatherhead v Cray Valley (PM)
97 Whyteleafe or Erith Town v Burgess Hill Town
98 Hereford v Godalming Town
99 Banbury United v Tiverton Town
100 Bridport v Barnstaple Town
101 Gosport Borough v Bridgwater Town
102 Frome Town v Fleet Town or AFC Totton
103 AFC Portchester v Dorchester Town
104 Farnborough v Salisbury
105 Odd Down v Weymouth
106 Tavistock v Taunton Town
107 Merthyr Town v Willand Rovers
108 Tuffley Rovers v Swindon Supermarine
109 Binfield or Horndean v Bodmin Town
110 Paulton Rovers v Winchester City
111 Guildford City v Knaphill
112 Basingstoke Town v Hartley Wintney
113 Bideford v Bishop’s Cleeve
114 Hamworthy United v Thatcham Town
115 Cinderford Town v Moneyfields
116 Andover Town or Wimborne Town v Cadbury Heath.

Winning Clubs in the First Round Qualifying receive £3,000 from the FA’s prize fund.

The updated Fixture list can be viewed here.

Keep up to date with your Club on social media: