A short round-up of the end of Season awards that Farnborough Football Club have handed out.

Click here or watch the above video to view our Runners-Up Presentation which took place on Saturday 22 April.

League Runner-Up accolades

As a result of finishing second in this Seasons Evo-Stik League Southern Division One Central, Farnborough FC were given a runners-up Trophy and medals were handed out to Players, Management and Staff.

Seventeen Farnborough players received runner-up medals: CJ Fearn (Captain), Jamie Cureton, Keith Emmerson, Aaron Bufton, Pat Cox, Jack Barton, Ethan Allen, Zaki Oualah, Josh Huggins, Scott Donnelly, Perry Coles, Nic Ciardini, John Oyenuga, Dennis Oli, Charlie Allen, Sam Pearce and Curtis Osano.

The following Management and Staff also picked up runner-up medals: Jon Reed, Roger Peirce, Emily Jones, Paul Turner and Paul Pullan.

An extended thanks goes to our supporters for staying behind to show their appreciation to the First Team.

FaST Supporters Player of the Season

Bob Perry of FaST presents Dennis Oli with the FaST Supporters Player of the Season award.

Chairmans award

Chairman, Simon Gardener and Vice-Chairman, Kevin Dyer rewarded our Safety Officer, Paul Sampson with the Chairmans award.

FCVideo Goal of the Season

FCVideo’s Goal of the Season award will be presented following the conclusion of Monday’s Play-Off Final with Barton Rovers.

Congratulations and thank you!

Many congratulations to all recipients for their hard-work on and off the pitch respectively!

Farnborough Football Club would like to thank all of our brilliant volunteers for their help throughout the course of the Season.

More photos from last Saturday’s post-match Presentation can be viewed here, courtesy of Club Photographer, Don Blandford.

Keep up to date with your club on Social Media: