Following a meeting of The FA’s Leagues Committee, the Club allocations for Steps 1 to 4 of the National League System for the 2017-2018 Season have been confirmed.

The constitution of the Evo-Stik League Southern Premier Division for the 2017-2018 Season is as follows:

Banbury United
Basingstoke Town
Biggleswade Town
Bishop’s Stortford
Chesham United
Dorchester Town
Dunstable Town
Frome Town
Gosport Borough
Hitchin Town
Kettering Town
King’s Lynn Town
Kings Langley
Merthyr Town
Redditch United
Royston Town
Slough Town
St. Ives Town
St. Neots Town
Stratford Town
Tiverton Town

All allocations are subject to FA appeal within the next 14 days.

Click here to see the full list of allocations for Step 1-4 of the National League System.

Keep up to date with your club on Social Media: