Farnborough have been drawn Away to Swindon Supermarine in The Emirates FA Cup Second Round Qualifying.

The tie will be played at The Webb’s Wood Stadium on Saturday 17 September 2016, kick-off 3.00pm.

The Football Association made the Draw earlier today (Monday).

£4,500 is up for grabs from The FA’s prize fund for winning Clubs in the Second Round Qualifying.

Admission prices for the Fixture will be announced shortly.

Stadium Address: Swindon Supermarine Football Club, The Webb’s Wood Stadium, Supermarine Road, Swindon, SN3 4BZ.

The Emirates FA Cup Second Round Qualifying Draw can be viewed in full below:

1 Bridlington Town vs Harrogate Town
2 Handsworth Parramore vs Burscough
3 Witton Albion vs Stalybridge Celtic
4 Blyth Spartans AFC vs Morpeth Town
5 Bishop Auckland vs Trafford
6 Nantwich Town vs Marine
7 Ashton Athletic vs FC Halifax Town
8 Curzon Ashton vs Consett AFC
9 Altrincham vs Gainsborough Trinity
10 Kidsgrove Athletic vs Matlock Town
11 Lancaster City vs Darlington 1883
12 Alfreton Town vs AFC Fylde
13 Tadcaster Albion vs Farsley Celtic
14 Bradford Park Avenue vs Salford City
15 Workington AFC vs Shildon
16 Dunston UTS or Skelm Utd vs Chorley
17 Stockport County vs Hyde United
18 Billingham Synthonia or Ossett Town vs FC United Of Manchester
19 Spennymoor Town vs Whitby Town or Winsford
20 Rushall Olympic or Soham Town Rangers vs Kettering Town
21 Leicester Road or Kirby Muxloe vs Boston United
22 Sutton Coldfield Town vs Romulus or Hereford
23 Brackley Town vs Rugby Town
24 Coalville Town vs AFC Mansfield
25 Mickleover Sports vs Stourbridge
26 Westfields vs Highgate United
27 Kidderminster Harriers vs Tamworth
28 Nuneaton Town vs Lincoln United
29 Halesowen Town vs Belper Town
30 Gresley FC vs St Neots Town 0r Stamford
31 Evesham United or Barwell vs Ilkeston FC
32 Chasetown or Grantham Town vs Bedworth United
33 Worcester City vs AFC Telford United
34 Lewes or Sevenoaks Town vs Chesham United
35 Concord Rangers vs AFC Rushden & Diamonds
36 Wantage Town or Beaconsfield SYCOB vs Witham Town
37 Egham Town vs VCD Athletic
38 Dulwich Hamlet vs Hendon
39 Hythe Town vs Walton Casuals
40 Dereham Town vs St Albans City
41 Wingate & Finchley vs Ascot United or Tonbridge Angels
42 Heybridge Swifts or AFC Dunstable vs Hampton & Richmond Borough
43 Wealdstone vs Histon
44 Chelmsford City vs Dartford
45 Staines Town vs Maidenhead United
46 Hayes & Yeading United vs Worthing or Carshalton Athletic
47 Hemel Hempstead Town vs Herne Bay
48 Eastbourne Borough vs Metropolitan Police
49 AFC Kempston Rovers vs Burgess Hill Town
50 South Park vs Leiston
51 Hadley vs Kings Langley
52 Ebbsfleet United vs AFC Sudbury
53 Felixstowe & Walton United vs Bishop’s Stortford
54 Cambridge City vs Slough Town
55 Folkestone Invicta vs Waltham Forest
56 Uxbridge vs Harrow Borough
57 East Thurrock United vs Whitehawk
58 Canvey Island vs Potters Bar Town
59 Whyteleafe vs Welling United
60 King’s Lynn Town vs Harlow Town
61 Billericay Town vs Bognor Regis Town
62 Faversham Town vs Hitchin Town
63 Hanwell Town vs Thamesmead Town
64 Merstham vs Colliers Wood United
65 Margate vs Biggleswade Town
66 Barton Rovers vs Hastings United
67 Swindon Supermarine vs Farnborough
68 Winchester City vs Truro City
69 Havant & Waterlooville vs Highworth Town
70 Alresford Town or Fareham Town vs Cadbury Heath
71 Chippenham Town vs Poole Town
72 Salisbury FC vs Gloucester City
73 Cirencester Town vs Banbury United
74 Basingstoke Town vs Hungerford Town
75 Weymouth or Paulton Rovers vs Gosport Borough
76 AFC Portchester vs Merthyr Town
77 Taunton Town vs Fleet Town or Slimbridge
78 Brislington vs Brimscombe & Thrupp
79 Bath City vs Oxford City
80 North Leigh vs Weston-Super-Mare.


Keep up to date with your club on Social Media: