Farnborough have been drawn away to Ryman Premier League rivals Kingstonian in The Emirates FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round.

The draw has been made today and Farnborough kick off their The Emirates FA Cup campaign away to Alan Dowson’s Kingstonian in the 1st Qualifying Round of this seasons The Emirates FA Cup.

The tie is expected to take place at Kingsmeadow on Saturday 12th September, kick off at 3pm.

FaST hope to run a supporters coach to the game so please keep an eye on the official website over the next few days for more details.

The full draw is below:

1 Bishop Auckland v Congleton Town or Handsworth Parramore
or Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA
2 Buxton v Ramsbottom United
3 West Auckland Town or Washington v Runcorn Linnets or Pontefract Collieries
4 Silsden or Padiham v Marske United or Lancaster City
5 Harrogate Railway Athletic v Blyth Spartans
or Spennymoor Town
6 Barton Town OBs or Droylsden v Ossett Albion or Maine Road
7 Runcorn Town or Northwich Victoria v AFC Blackpool or Ossett Town
8 Workington v Colwyn Bay
9 Consett or Scarborough Athletic v Tadcaster Albion or Colne
10 Matlock Town v Whitley Bay or Heaton Stannington
11 North Shields or Kendal Town v Holker Old Boys or Dunston UTS
12 Glossop North End v Skelmersdale United
or Prescot Cables
13 1874 Northwich or Maltby Main v Frickley Athletic
14 Salford City v Whitby Town
15 Darlington 1883 v Hyde United
16 AFC Liverpool or Radcliffe Borough v Armthorpe Welfare or New Mills
17 Ashton United v Guisborough Town or Newcastle Benfield
18 Ashington or Thackley v Abbey Hey or Warrington Town
19 Alsager Town v Burscough or AFC Emley
or Shaw Lane Aquaforce
20 Trafford or Witton Albion v Stocksbridge Park Steels or Farsley Celtic
21 Brighouse Town v Newton Aycliffe or Morpeth Town
or Atherton Collieries
22 Marine v Pickering Town or Clitheroe
23 Goole or Sheffield v Mossley or Bamber Bridge
24 Radford or Spalding United v Nantwich Town
25 Bromsgrove Sporting or Hinckley v Redditch United
26 Ilkeston v Rugby Town or Coventry Sphinx
27 Tividale or Hanley Town v Stourbridge
28 Leamington v Stamford
29 Market Drayton Town v Kettering Town
or AFC Bridgnorth
30 Coleshill Town or Stafford Rangers v Newcastle Town or Continental Star
31 Sutton Coldfield Town v Harborough Town or Oadby Town
32 Sporting Khalsa or Cadbury Athletic v AFC Wulfrunians or Romulus
33 Clipstone Welfare v South Normanton Athletic or Lincoln United
or Cleethorpes Town
34 Carlton Town or Shepshed Dynamo v Rushall Olympic
35 Kirby Muxloe or Holwell Sports v Bedworth United
36 Barwell v Westfields or Kidsgrove Athletic
37 Halesowen Town v Mickleover Sports
38 Loughborough Dynamo v Loughborough University or Long Eaton United
or Basford United
39 Chasetown or Evesham United v Grantham Town
40 Stratford Town v Gresley or Coalville Town
41 Wisbech Town or Holbeach United v Stourport Swifts or Alvechurch
42 Leicester Nirvana or Belper Town v Dunkirk or Bottesford Town
43 Leek Town or Rocester v Deeping Rangers or Dereham Town
44 Beaconsfield SYCOB v Whitton United or Kirkley & Pakefield
or Raunds Town
45 Long Buckby or Daventry Town v Wingate & Finchley
46 Thurrock or Royston Town v Witham Town or Brightlingsea Regent
47 Bedfont Sports or Hanwell Town v Saffron Walden Town or Cheshunt
48 Cogenhoe United v Northampton Sileby Rangers or Leighton Town
or Spelthorne Sports
49 Billericay Town v Enfield Town
50 Redbridge or Heybridge Swifts v Uxbridge or Northampton Spencer
51 London Colney or Potters Bar Town v Barking or Haringey Borough
52 Aylesbury United or Northwood v Harrow Borough
53 Yaxley or Godmanchester Rovers v East Thurrock United
54 Leiston v Newport Pagnell Town or AFC Dunstable
55 Newmarket Town v Hitchin Town
or Peterborough Sports
56 Harlow Town or Southend Manor v Bedford Town or Thrapston Town
57 AFC Sudbury or Ware v Hendon
58 Thetford Town or Bury Town v Cockfosters or Tower Hamlets
59 Bedfont & Feltham or AFC Hayes v Kings Langley or AFC Rushden & Diamonds
60 Basildon United or Long Melford v Hullbridge Sports or Maldon & Tiptree
61 St Margaretsbury v Cambridge City
or AFC Hornchurch
62 Barkingside or Ipswich Wanderers v Canvey Island
63 Dunstable Town v Barton Rovers or Berkhamsted
64 Great Wakering Rovers v Biggleswade Town
or Brantham Athletic
65 Brentwood Town v Tring Athletic or Arlesey Town
66 Hoddesdon Town or Romford v Ashford Town (Middx) or AFC Kempston Rovers
67 Histon v FC Clacton or Aveley
68 Wembley or North Greenford United v Mildenhall Town or Soham Town Rangers
69 Welwyn Garden City v St Ives Town or Norwich United
or Waltham Abbey
70 Stansted or Tilbury v St Neots Town
71 King’s Lynn Town v Wroxham or Fakenham Town
72 Chesham United v Risborough Rangers or Aylesbury
73 Needham Market v Ilford or Stanway Rovers
74 Grays Athletic v Biggleswade United or Chalfont St Peter
75 Ramsgate v Farnham Town or Highworth Town
or Tooting & Mitcham United
76 Worthing or Walton & Hersham v Littlehampton Town or Thamesmead Town
77 Metropolitan Police v Seven Acre & Sidcup or Sittingbourne
78 Pagham or Corinthian Casuals v Erith & Belvedere or Carshalton Athletic
79 Chipstead or Rochester United v Herne Bay or Peacehaven & Telscombe
80 Beckenham Town v Egham Town or Slimbridge
or Greenwich Borough
81 Tunbridge Wells or Croydon v Molesey or East Grinstead Town
82 Erith Town or Horsham YMCA v Burgess Hill Town
83 Holmesdale or South Park v Leatherhead
84 Eastbourne United or Arundel v Hook Norton or Burnham
85 Marlow or Godalming Town v Chertsey Town or Kidlington
86 Shoreham or Horley Town v Eastbourne Town or Whyteleafe
87 Tonbridge Angels v Folkestone Invicta or Corinthian
88 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Dulwich Hamlet
89 Phoenix Sports or Guernsey v Lewes
90 Whitstable Town or Walton Casuals v Deal Town or Horsham
91 Dorking Wanderers v Slough Town
or Canterbury City
92 Bognor Regis Town v Merstham
93 VCD Athletic v Wantage Town or Didcot Town
94 Staines Town v Bexhill United or Faversham Town
95 Hythe Town v Cove or North Leigh
or Chessington & Hook United
96 Kingstonian v Farnborough
97 Hartley Wintney or Banbury United v Badshot Lea or Fleet Town
98 Cray Valley (PM) or Hastings United v Thatcham Town or Guildford City
99 Chichester City or Chatham Town v Three Bridges or Cray Wanderers
100 Sholing or Swindon Supermarine v Winchester City or Wincanton Town
101 Cowes Sports or Wimborne Town v Street or Witheridge
102 Binfield or Shortwood United v Brimscombe & Thrupp or Bracknell Town
103 Longwell Green Sports v Paulton Rovers
or Cinderford Town
104 Taunton Town or Odd Down v Tuffley Rovers or Bishop’s Cleeve
105 Dorchester Town v Cirencester Town
106 Bridport or Sherborne Town v Larkhall Athletic or Buckland Athletic
107 Bristol Manor Farm or Bitton v AFC Portchester or AFC Totton
108 Hungerford Town v Bradford Town or Christchurch
109 Poole Town v Barnstaple Town or Bridgwater Town
110 Frome Town v Chippenham Town
111 Brockenhurst or Yate Town v Bashley or Mangotsfield United
112 Plymouth Parkway or Tiverton Town v Merthyr Town
113 Cheltenham Saracens v Blackfield & Langley or Bemerton Heath Harlequins
or Milton United
114 AFC St Austell or Bodmin Town v Almondsbury UWE or Verwood Town
115 Moneyfields or Petersfield Town v Weymouth
116 Bideford v Hamworthy United or Andover Town

Winning clubs receive £3000 from The FA Prize Fund.

Keep up to date with your club on Social Media: