The Club are delighted to announce our Playing Squad for the upcoming Ryman Premier League Season.

Players currently signed on are listed below:

  • Victor Sylvestre Brotons (ex Hércules B).
  • Shaun Sims (ex Aldershot Youth).
  • Martin Dynan (ex Fulham & Walton Casuals).
  • Tom Broadbent (Army 1st XI).
  • Chinua Cole (ex Sutton United).
  • Adam Nditi (ex Chelsea Youth).
  • Timi Abiola.
  • Nicholas Brown (ex Leyton Orient).
  • Nick Awford (ex Portsmouth).
  • CJ Fearn.
  • Bradley Fraser.
  • Nathan Chambers.
  • Harry Williams (On loan from Cheltenham Town).
  • Bobbie Dale (On loan from Cheltenham Town).

Forward players Bobbie Dale and Harry Williams have both joined on long-term loan deals from National League side Cheltenham Town.

A couple more players are expected to put pen to paper in the coming days.

The new kit was used against Redhill last Saturday and will be available shortly online and in the Club Shop.


New signing Chinua Cole with Chairman, Simon Gardener

Season Tickets are still available to purchase!

Keep up to date with your club on Social Media: