Farnborough FC’s 2014-2015 ‘Goal of the Season’ launched (as filmed by FCVideo).

The nominations for this year’s Farnborough’s Goal of the Season, sponsored by FCVideo, – and voting is now open.

Nominations are:

  • Goal A: Phil Page v Basingstoke Town – 25 August
  • Goal B: Adam Brice v Bromley – 13 September
  • Goal C: Louie Theophanous v Gosport Borough – 01 November
  • Goal D: Harry Grant v Hayes & Yeading Utd – 22 November
  • Goal E: Louie Theophanous v Whitehawk – 28 December
  • Goal F: Michael Richens v Whitehawk – 28 December
  • Goal G: Louie Theophanous v Maidenhead Utd – 12 January
  • Goal H: Dan Bennett v Eastbourne Borough – 21 February
  • Goal I: Dan Bennett v Bath City – 21 March
  • Goal J: Jamie White v Chelmsford City – 11 April.

View the nominations in the video above or here.

Vote by emailing FB@FCVideo.co.uk with your top 3 goals.

Voting closes on Friday 17th April, at 20:00.

Please note that these are the goals filmed by FCVideo – so will cover all home games, and some away matches where FCVideo film for both clubs. This is due to Copyright being held by other filming companies & also quality issues in obtaining the footage.

Keep up to date with your club on Social Media: