The Supporters Trust, aka FaST, held its AGM on 30 April in the knowledge that failure to recruit sufficient new members to the Trust Board would result in the Trust being dissolved and this important link between the fans and the club together with the financial support provided to the club lost.

In the event four new members stood for election and have joined the Board immediately and FaST is delighted to announce that the organisation will continue in the foreseeable future.

The Board see this as a new era and an opportunity to re-engage with the fans and move closer to the club.

Under the new Board every effort will be made to regain any lost confidence with the members and fans. The new Board Members are:-

Phil Martin
Paul Spicer
Kevin Dyer – Co-opted
Bob Perry – Co-opted.

Existing Board Members: 
Graham Ellicott
Luke Burford
Garry Ward
Malcolm Upward – Co-opted.

The Supporters Trust will appreciate your continuing support to achieve its aims and objectives.

Keep up to date with your club on Social Media:

Twitter Farnborough FC Twitter Facebook Farnborough FC Facebook Instagram Farnborough FC Instagram Youtube Farnborough FC Youtube