FA Cup – 2nd Round Qualifying Draw

The draw has been made today and Farnborough face an away tie against Vanarama Confernece North side Brackley Town in the 2nd Round Qualifying of this seasons FA Cup.

The match will take place on Saturday 27th September, kick off at 3pm and we will announce admission prices once the Clubs have completed the relevant match arrangement details.

FaST will hope to run a supporters coach to the game so please keep an eye on the official website over the next few days for more details.

The full draw is below:

1 Bradford (Park Avenue) v AFC Fylde
2 Curzon Ashton v Ashington or Scarborough Athletic
3 Droylsden v Guiseley
4 Barrow v Runcorn Town
5 Workington v Bamber Bridge or Squires Gate
6 Harrogate Town v Stockport County
7 Warrington Town v Sheffield
8 Shildon or Whitby Town v Stalybridge Celtic
9 Colwyn Bay v Harrogate Railway Athletic
10 Buxton v Newcastle Benfield
11 Hyde v Marine
12 Skelmersdale United v Darlington 1883 or Blyth Spartans
13 Gainsborough Trinity v Farsley
14 Ashton United v Salford City
15 Chorley v Northwich Victoria or Glossop North End
16 FC United Of Manchester v Lancaster City
17 Cleethorpes Town v North Ferriby United
18 Marske United or Dunston UTS v Spennymoor Town
19 Corby Town or Norton United v Spalding United
20 Bedworth United v Mickleover Sports
21 Worcester City v Rugby Town or Chasetown
22 Ellistown & Ibstock United v Halesowen Town
23 Histon v Evesham United or Redditch United
24 Boston United v St Neots Town or Dereham Town
25 Barwell v Norwich United
26 Ilkeston v Solihull Moors
27 Blaby & Whetstone Athletic v Stourbridge
28 Leamington v Wroxham
29 Belper Town or Coalville Town v Lowestoft Town
30 Tamworth v Rushall Olympic
31 Stamford v Grantham Town
32 King’s Lynn Town v Hednesford Town
33 Stafford Rangers or Tividale v Leek Town
34 Redhill v Tonbridge Angels
35 VCD Athletic v Harrow Borough
36 Ebbsfleet United v Whitstable Town
37 Needham Market v London Tigers
38 Hendon v Leiston
39 Hemel Hempstead Town v Dunstable Town or Chesham United
40 Hitchin Town v Wingate & Finchley or Ipswich Wanderers
41 Chelmsford City v Worthing
42 Dorking Wanderers v Biggleswade Town
43 Staines Town v Leverstock Green
44 Bromley v Uxbridge
45 Maidstone United v Brentwood Town
46 Bishop’s Stortford v Tooting & Mitcham United
47 Eastbourne Borough v Enfield Town
48 Hayes & Yeading United v St Albans City
49 Boreham Wood v Peacehaven & Telscombe or East Preston
50 Brackley Town v Farnborough
51 Witham Town v Bognor Regis Town or Lewes
52 Folkestone Invicta or Margate v Barton Rovers or Northwood
53 Whitehawk v Merstham or Chipstead
54 FC Romania v Sutton United
55 Burnham v Canvey Island
56 Billericay Town v Raynes Park Vale
57 Grays Athletic or Harlow Town v Hastings United
58 Maidenhead United v Faversham Town
59 Thurrock v Aveley
60 Fleet Town v Burgess Hill Town
61 Wealdstone v Concord Rangers
62 Waltham Abbey v Sileby Rangers or North Greenford United
63 Kettering Town v Chalfont St Peter
64 Godalming Town or Beaconsfield SYCOB v Greenwich Borough
65 Romford v Kingstonian
66 South Park or Metropolitan Police v AFC Hornchurch or East Thurrock United
67 Winchester City v Newport (IW)
68 Paulton Rovers v Gloucester City
69 Folland Sports v Frome Town
70 Bodmin Town or Bridgwater Town v Basingstoke Town
71 Larkhall Athletic v Gosport Borough
72 Havant & Waterlooville v Swindon Supermarine
73 Weston Super Mare v Banbury United
74 Blackfield & Langley v Willand Rovers
75 Abingdon United v Dorchester Town
76 Shortwood United or Cirencester Town v Oxford City
77 Bath City v Poole Town
78 Weymouth v Tiverton Town or Bideford
79 Chippenham Town v Ardley United

BYE – Flackwell Heath or Wantage Town

Winning clubs receive £4,500 from The FA Prize Fund.

Keep up to date with your club on Social Media: