SATURDAY 12 OCTOBER 2013 – 3.00pm


1        Worcester City v Rugby Town

2        Mickleover Sports or Corby Town v Trafford

3        Carlton Town v Vauxhall Motors

4        Marske United v Halesowen Town

5        Stockport County v Gainsborough Trinity

6        Stourbridge v Curzon Ashton or Lancaster City

7        Stamford v Ashton United

8        Solihull Moors or Leamington v Worksop Town

9        Colwyn Bay v Ossett Town or Warrington Town

10      Hednesford Town v West Auckland Town

11      Atherstone Town v Barrow

12      Brackley Town or Gresley v Boston United

13      North Ferriby United v Runcorn Linnets

14      Bradford (Park Avenue) v Scarborough Athletic or Penrith

15      Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA v Workington

  or Guisborough Town

16      Maidstone United v Barton Rovers or Boreham Wood

17      Biggleswade Town v Leatherhead

18      Dover Athletic v AFC Rushden & Diamonds

19      Chipstead v Bishop’s Stortford

20      Horsham v Chatham Town

21      Concord Rangers v Histon

22      Hampton & Richmond Borough v Arlesey Town

23      Needham Market v AFC Sudbury

24      Staines Town v Sittingbourne

25      Lewes v Sutton United

26      St Albans City v Hayes & Yeading United or Tonbridge Angels

27      Hemel Hempstead Town v Dulwich Hamlet

         or Witham Town

28      AFC Hornchurch v Wealdstone

29      Canvey Island or St Neots Town v FC Clacton or North Greenford United

30      Ebbsfleet United v Eastbourne Borough or Farnborough

31      Bromley v Heybridge Swifts

32      Grays Athletic v Daventry Town

33      Cirencester Town v Weymouth or Bognor Regis Town

34      Weston Super Mare v Brislington

35      Eastleigh v Oxford City

36      Hartley Wintney v Clevedon Town

37      Bristol Manor Farm v Bath City

         or Bridgwater Town

38      Poole Town v Hungerford Town

39      Didcot Town v Shortwood United

40      Yate Town v Gloucester City or Havant & Waterlooville


All ties must be played on Saturday 12 October 2013, kick-off 3.00 pm with replays on or before Thursday 17 October 2013, kick-off 7.45 pm.