The winner of the ‘Boro v Staines Town replay tomorrow night will face a home tie against Luton Town in the 1st Round.


1        Leamington                                       v        Northwich Victoria

2        Tamworth                                          v        Macclesfield Town

3        FC Halifax Town                                v        Guiseley

4        Southport                                          v        Boston United

5        Coalville Town                                   v        Grimsby Town

6        Hyde                                                 v        Stourbridge or North Ferriby United

7        Alfreton Town                                    v        Nuneaton Town

8        Chorley                                             v        Curzon Ashton

9        Harrogate Town                                 v        Kidderminster Harriers

         or Bradford (Park Avenue)

10      Worcester City                                  v        AFC Telford United

11      Colwyn Bay or Altrincham                  v        Brackley Town or Leek Town

12      Wrexham                                          v        Gresley

13      Chester                                             v        Barrow or Stockport County

14      Gateshead                                         v        Hednesford Town

15      Lincoln City                                       v        Stalybridge Celtic

16      Hereford United                                 v        Woking

17      Bury Town                                         v        Eastleigh

18      Dartford                                             v        Forest Green Rovers

19      Salisbury City                                    v        Cambridge United

20      Hendon                                             v        Whitstable Town

21      Arlesey Town                                    v        Whitehawk

22      Tonbridge Angels or AFC Sudbury     v        St Albans City

23      Gosport Borough                               v        Dulwich Hamlet or Concord Rangers

24      Aldershot Town                                 v        Weston Super Mare or Tiverton Town

25      Hungerford Town                               v        Chesham United

26      Hayes & Yeading United                    v        Barnet

27      Daventry Town                                  v        Maidenhead United

28      Staines Town or Farnborough            v        Luton Town

29      Ebbsfleet United                                v        Gloucester City

30      Braintree Town                                  v        Welling United

31      East Thurrock United                         v        Dover Athletic

32      Basingstoke Town                             v        Havant & Waterlooville

Matches to be played on Saturday 30th November.