Voting starts today in the category of Young Player of the Year & Goal of the Season.

The Farnies take place on Saturday 21st April, the tickets have not yet arrived, but you can reserve and pay for your tickets today in the Cherrywood Bar.

The nominee’s are:

  • Adam Bygrave

  • Nic Ciardini

  • Miles Smith

  • Jake Somerville

  • Alex Tokarczyk

  • Olly Treacher

  • Nathan Webb

Votes can be cast in one of three ways

  • Text your nomination to 07922 666621
  • Email your nomination to (Young Player of the Year in the subject box)
  • Complete a voting slip today in the Club Shop


Goal of the Season –Voting is now open for this seasons ‘Goal of the Season’ (view above)

  • A:Garrod v Tonbridge A.

  • B:Connolly v Basingstoke

  • C:Connolly v Eastleigh

  • D:Bennett v Salisbury C.

  • E:Merriman v Bury Town

  • F:Connolly v Dorchester

  • G:Appiah v Hornchurch

  • H:Connolly v Weston-s-Mare

  • I:Page v Basingstoke

  • J:Ciardini v Thurrock

open to all supporters.

Email your Top 3 (Favorite First) to

Closing Date for Goal of the Season Tues 17th April, 10:00 pm