The squads have been confirmed for tomorrows Celebrity Charity match:

Farnborough Celebrity XI  

 Manager: Spencer Day

 Jimmy Walker

Zac (Ziggy) Lichman

Lucien Laviscount

Ian Selley

Jimmy Carter

Eddie McGoldrick

Barry Hayles

Rufus Brevett



Franky Fryer

Lee Ryan

Simon Webbe

Anthony Costa

Jamie Borthwick

Thomas Law

Tamer Hassan

Taser Hassan

Dean Gaffney

Kevin Betsy

Marc Bircham

MC Harvey

Josh Fines

Richard Brown

 Essex United

 Manager – Mark Wright Snr

 Stevie Ayton

Georgie Wright

John  Elms

Leo Roget

Mark  Wright © 

Jack  Tweed

James Quilter

Jack  Luck

Tom Williams

Bertie  Brayley

Chris  Stowy

Nicky Steward

Tim Langer

Joe  John

Alfie  Adams

Sammy  Taylor

Ben  Walsh

Jordan  Childs 

Blue Braithwaite

Joe   Stevens

Paul   Shaves

Nick Wilson

Tommy  Smith

 There will be a limited edition programme available on the day priced at £1.50 which includes a section for autographs.

Please note that the online booking facility will close at 8pm tonight, tickets will be available on the Turnstiles Tomorrow from 11am.